Home > Miscellaneous Committees and Personnel

Miscellaneous Committees and Personnel


Special Committees


(Italian-American Group) – John Loverro, Feldshuh & Frank, Counselors at Law,

New York

Scientists Committee – Daniel Fivel, University of Maryland


Book Study Committee


Paul J. Banks – Newberry Library

Verner Clapp – Office of Library Resources

Felix Gilbert – Institute for Advanced Study


Advisor for Book Publishers


Thomas Guinzburg – Viking Press


Coordinator of Conservation Personnel


Lawrence Majewski – Institute of Fine Arts


Coordinator of Supplies and Equipment


Jean Volkmer – Museum of Modern Art


Florence Office, Palazzo Pitti


CRIA Representatives

            Millard Meiss – Acting Director, Villa I Tatti (1967)

            Juergen Schulz

            Curtis Shell


            Miss Diane Abramson

            Miss Judith Munat